Term Dates2019-05-22T09:43:46+00:00

Term dates for the year

All the dates you will need for your diary…

2019 Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April
Term starts for Preschool

Friday 24th May
Half term ends. Preschool finishes at normal time

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Summer Half Term – Setting closed

Monday 3rd June
Back to preschool

Tuesday 23rd July Term ends
Preschool closes at 12.00 lunchtime

2019 Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September
Welcome Day for all new starters (Preschool closed)

Thursday 5th September
Terms starts for Preschool

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Autumn Half Term – Preschool closed

Monday 4th November
Back to Preschool for all pupils

Thursday 19th December – Term ends
Preschool finishes at 12.00 lunch time

Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January
Christmas Break

2020 Spring Term
Tuesday 7th January
Back to Preschool for all pupils

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Spring Half Term – Preschool closed

Monday 24th February
Back to preschool for all pupils

Friday 3rd April
Term ends. Preschool finishes at 12.00 lunch time

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Easter Break, Preschool closed

2020 Summer Term
Monday 20th April
Back to preschool for all pupils

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Summer Half Term, Preschool closed

Monday 1st June
Back to preschool for all pupils

Friday 17th July Term ends
Preschool finishes at 12.00 lunch time