Term Dates2020-09-02T16:35:18+00:00

Term dates for the year

All the dates you will need for your diary…

2020 Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September
Welcome Day for new starters (Preschool closed)

Friday 4th September
Welcome Day for new starters (Preschool closed)

Monday 7th September
Terms starts for Preschool

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Autumn Half Term – Preschool closed

Monday 2nd November
Back to Preschool for all pupils

Friday 18th December
Term ends. Preschool finishes at 12.00pm  

Monday 21st December – Friday 3rd January
Christmas Break

2021 Spring Term

Monday 4th January
Inset Day – Preschool closed

Tuesday 5th January
Term starts for Preschool

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Spring Half Term – Preschool closed

Monday 22nd February
Inset day – Preschool closed

Tuesday 23rd February
Term starts for Preschool

Friday 26th March
Term ends. Preschool finishes at 12.00pm

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April
Easter Break, Preschool closed

2021 Summer Term

Monday 12th April
Inset Day

Tuesday 13th April
Term starts for Preschool

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Summer Half Term, Preschool closed

Monday 7th June
Back to Preschool for all pupils

Tuesday 20th July
Term ends, Preschool finishes at 12.00pm